0023326: The 'aSibling' pointer was utilized before it was verified against nullptr...
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 12:50:45 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:14:35 +0000 (15:14 +0400)
commitd28abc6596d56175c38c96fd77181efb337cf3e8
tree2580146b30b1e1fef8ae7c6b09939848a94a34f5
parente9eb6248dc290c227b97980ed9f66426d2dfba1d
0023326: The 'aSibling' pointer was utilized before it was verified against nullptr. ldom_element.cxx

Verifying pointer against NULL before accessing it.
src/LDOM/LDOM_Element.cxx