0031677: Configuration - Allow Optimization Level O3 When Compiling With G++
authorBenjamin Bihler <benjamin.bihler@compositence.de>
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 09:39:52 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 13:08:22 +0000 (16:08 +0300)
commitd27293d9bfd3ecd849bf234492d934825ac5fc7c
tree8df81649bfd2fa24776c77bf9d7dcbb64a039fbc
parentb011420f28b67764908d965c25f033fcef77a952
0031677: Configuration - Allow Optimization Level O3 When Compiling With G++

Removed suppression of optimization level O3 with using Mingw64.
adm/cmake/occt_defs_flags.cmake