Raise OCCT version up to 7.3.0 (comment out "beta")
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 15:52:41 +0000 (18:52 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 18:55:01 +0000 (21:55 +0300)
commitd25f0522083a8b52ce0e561004b4915891ba8e1a
treebf910e31f27cb9b1dbd7737586f7efd8deb5de48
parent60fddce474b9fcf57356f77598f46a2682faf8f9
Raise OCCT version up to 7.3.0 (comment out "beta")
src/Standard/Standard_Version.hxx