0024959: GCPnts_TangentialDeflection does not implement functionality by its meaning...
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 15:02:28 +0000 (19:02 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:01:05 +0000 (16:01 +0400)
commitd2388a818c82d474a87040912333c3ac89f3e484
treea783a4b94d2c7e5cd4d62da217a3a0979365aa33
parent7a8c6a36e67584f6e457c4995112de1414602c65
0024959: GCPnts_TangentialDeflection does not implement functionality by its meaning in case of BSpline with local splash

In GCPnts_TangetialDeflection curve divided in C_N intervals on which sample points (still 3) is computed.

Test cases for issue CR24959
src/GCPnts/GCPnts_TangentialDeflection.gxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24959_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24959_2 [new file with mode: 0644]