0024236: Eliminate GCC compiler warning (uninitialized variables)
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:47:21 +0000 (14:47 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 13:08:58 +0000 (17:08 +0400)
commitd20d815bbe18b4c15b0e2c7670ba63f2a6839271
tree5f4d3534a4c3871824992249ee66e53adda8caa4
parent012d92b631e3f945e80074af4b7be52c93768453
0024236: Eliminate GCC compiler warning (uninitialized variables)
16 files changed:
src/Adaptor3d/Adaptor3d_CurveOnSurface.cxx
src/Approx/Approx_SameParameter.cxx
src/ChFi3d/ChFi3d_Builder_CnCrn.cxx
src/ChFi3d/ChFi3d_ChBuilder.cxx
src/ChFiDS/ChFiDS_FilSpine.cxx
src/Contap/Contap_ContourGen_3.gxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_ArrayOfPrimitives.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_PrmPrmIntersection.cxx
src/Intf/Intf_InterferencePolygonPolyhedron.gxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.cxx
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_ProjectedCurve.cxx
src/QANewModTopOpe/QANewModTopOpe_Glue_shell.cxx
src/ShapeConstruct/ShapeConstruct_ProjectCurveOnSurface.cxx
src/TopOpeBRep/TopOpeBRep_FFTransitionTool.cxx
src/TopOpeBRepDS/TopOpeBRepDS_Edge3dInterferenceTool.cxx
src/TopOpeBRepDS/TopOpeBRepDS_HDataStructure.cxx