0025894: BRepOffsetAPI_NormalProjection fails to projection an edge on a face
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:43:50 +0000 (14:43 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 11:10:36 +0000 (14:10 +0300)
commitd1db9125d06d3c0d4e49dccfb0fd4c35b70f7a27
treea4a82ac181c4114b7463e7a80421e3554d5be27d
parentaa9d6bec4e8ad7465afa3f08f4fede61a22f2e30
0025894: BRepOffsetAPI_NormalProjection fails to projection an edge on a face

Test cases have been added
Fix for trimmed parameters case.
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_CompProjectedCurve.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25894_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25894_2 [new file with mode: 0644]