0027023: Documentation -- cross-references are hardly noticeable in PDF
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 10:05:29 +0000 (13:05 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 12:24:11 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
commitd1c596cfe1eeb412afa6e98a709fc4ebfa08f66e
tree9ec0a74c772e17678aeaa08d7da1d1a1f2a29fe9
parenta3305c6e4e7c147eacfa88a395d1941a90a9e90e
0027023: Documentation -- cross-references are hardly noticeable in PDF

Doxygen option PDF_HYPERLINKS is set to NO to enforce generation of cross-references as explicit page numbers in PDF manuals
dox/resources/occt_ug_pdf.doxyfile