0025968: boolean returning an invalid shape
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 07:33:45 +0000 (10:33 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 12:57:02 +0000 (15:57 +0300)
commitd193f101a7036cebe5f826a20b08421fb4ff12e8
tree5b2f700a69c018b89715cba63633997d683e8726
parent86218548533c19fc289cd5d3dee94092cce3c17e
0025968: boolean returning an invalid shape

Problem is not reproduced on current master.
Testing case was created
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug25968 [new file with mode: 0644]