0030621: Implementation of building U-periodical surfaces.
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 12:20:27 +0000 (15:20 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 15:12:16 +0000 (18:12 +0300)
commitd1775ee9926320b100b1b42ce26b97f823512255
treeaff7871aa9d738b95736edb955b7ff054af36e8e
parent293211aee0e9f2e90460b8f2dec59e94fd737669
0030621: Implementation of building U-periodical surfaces.

draw_test_harness.md - description of new options in Draw commands

AppDef_BSplineCompute.hxx, BRepApprox_TheComputeLineOfApprox.hxx, GeomInt_TheComputeLineOfWLApprox.hxx, Approx_BSplComputeLine.gxx - implementation of method SetPeriodic(...) and implementation periodic boundary conditions for multiline in order to get periodic multicurve.

GeomAPI_PointsToBSplineSurface.hxx, GeomAPI_PointsToBSplineSurface.cxx - adding new parameter for methods Init(...) and Interpolate(...), implementation of building periodic tangents for first and last AppDef_MultiPointConstraint of multiline for U direction of surface.

GeometryTest_APICommands.cxx - implementation of new functionality in Draw command surfapp and surfint

GeomFill_NSections.cxx
Fixing problem with bugs modalg_3 bug606_2
13 files changed:
dox/user_guides/draw_test_harness/draw_test_harness.md
src/AppDef/AppDef_BSplineCompute.hxx
src/Approx/Approx_BSplComputeLine.gxx
src/BRepApprox/BRepApprox_TheComputeLineOfApprox.hxx
src/GeomAPI/GeomAPI_PointsToBSplineSurface.cxx
src/GeomAPI/GeomAPI_PointsToBSplineSurface.hxx
src/GeomFill/GeomFill_NSections.cxx
src/GeomInt/GeomInt_TheComputeLineOfWLApprox.hxx
src/GeometryTest/GeometryTest_APICommands.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_17.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26841_1
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30621 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/lowalgos/intss/bug24418_2