0024679: test command doesn't work with tmp path containing white spaces
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 08:06:46 +0000 (12:06 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 11:50:30 +0000 (15:50 +0400)
commitd16b64f1ec47cd9a8a6c53000a85ef7c2203247f
tree98a5e0d2c4f42269b6d435edc7157c267d9e3dec
parenta942f2da6aff99c0aa390d119e35fa3ad21a149c
0024679: test command doesn't work with tmp path containing white spaces
src/DrawResources/TestCommands.tcl