0022680: Empty result after STEP import
authormartinsiggel <martin.siggel@dlr.de>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 10:37:04 +0000 (14:37 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:51:20 +0000 (15:51 +0400)
commitd15f387afa4204406b1aab88da737ced73c8d586
tree4e9d713aef8a31346aaaa588983bc51347d94cea
parenteab2c8518ef8465cec21acc53984c734695e57c4
0022680: Empty result after STEP import

Fixed identical knots not correctly handled in STEP import

Test cases for issue CR22680

Correction test cases for CR22680
src/StepToGeom/StepToGeom_MakeBSplineCurve.pxx
src/StepToGeom/StepToGeom_MakeBSplineSurface.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug22680 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de/step_2/C9 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/de/step_3/D1 [changed mode: 0644->0755]