0026750: Method IsNormal(...) for gp_Vec2d returns FALSE if the angle between two...
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 07:14:30 +0000 (10:14 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 07:17:03 +0000 (10:17 +0300)
commitd0fcf95a09e6885a7e1ce2673afe1e4cc3ba7825
tree0416c43c378b2f26502e2291188444a0c4cd08c8
parentb4006117109966c66eea59a2b01af8181e505934
0026750: Method IsNormal(...) for gp_Vec2d returns FALSE if the angle between two vectors is equal to -90 degree (-M_PI/2 radian)

The bug has been fixed.
Test case for this issue has been created.

Correct alignment.
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
src/gp/gp_Vec2d.hxx
src/gp/gp_Vec2d.lxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26750 [new file with mode: 0644]