0029781: Samples - Inspector tool - history tree model is not set into external callb...
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 May 2018 06:29:04 +0000 (09:29 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 16:09:34 +0000 (19:09 +0300)
commitd0fbc7e5dddc2bd27abcc54b9dc88d115de11584
treefb1966f0f5a64835bd95f279aa31929bdd5a6f72
parented667b906933ac2efdc3a15618890ece90a0b4aa
0029781: Samples - Inspector tool - history tree model is not set into external callback in VInspector

- AIS_InteractiveContex and VInspector_ViewModelHistory are set into VInspector_CallBack
- minor correction of displaySelectedPresentations () to Hide/Show(by popup menu) any AIS_InteractiveObject, not only AIS_Shape (e.g. AIS_Trihedron)
tools/VInspector/VInspector_Window.cxx