0030131: Foundation Classes - support of Linear builder for 2D BVH trees
authorosa <osa@opencascade.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 18:56:14 +0000 (21:56 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 17:42:21 +0000 (20:42 +0300)
commitd0bcf7aa9b69387f144f2bee6d8fa52358c5ec7a
treee04204a977482b1912ea249be51f11a4767375da
parent7604a1536514c09cb35998a23ff553493da00b17
0030131: Foundation Classes - support of Linear builder for 2D BVH trees

BVH_LinearBuilder and BVH_RadixSorter now accept N==2.
NCollection_Vec2/3/4 - added missing division by vec operators.
src/BVH/BVH.cxx
src/BVH/BVH_LinearBuilder.hxx
src/BVH/BVH_RadixSorter.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Vec2.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Vec3.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Vec4.hxx