0025138: SIGSEGV when sweeping along helix
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 09:20:37 +0000 (12:20 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:11:58 +0000 (12:11 +0300)
commitd0aafb064b18d929697285742bee3699effc8587
tree349ef5488856f81317e1d0ad99dff2432dc82e6c
parent3202bf1e9ebfda6d8258730c7d0daaea40697d6f
0025138: SIGSEGV when sweeping along helix

Adding test case
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25138 [new file with mode: 0644]