0026151: Wrong result obtained by intersection algorithm.
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 13:52:54 +0000 (16:52 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 07:39:34 +0000 (10:39 +0300)
commitd0820f2e56c9fdd982f4f6847de7cdf085f64748
tree1444ec5385ad6bf3876f63c554f262ac0476614a
parent9dd721c0d0b6b050e9aae470b74f3c701d5b00be
0026151: Wrong result obtained by intersection algorithm.

1. Methods IntPolyh_MaillageAffinage::GetMinDeflection() and IntPolyh_MaillageAffinage::GetMaxDeflection() have been created (see cdl-file for more detail information).
2. Extended check, if starting point of WLine is a tangent point, has been implemented in IntWalk_PWalking::Perform(...) method.

Test cases for issue CR26151
src/BOPTest/BOPTest_BOPCommands.cxx
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_Intersection.cdl
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_Intersection.cxx
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_Intersection_1.cxx
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_MaillageAffinage.cdl
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_MaillageAffinage.cxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug23732
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26151_1 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26151_2 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/perf/bspline/intersect