0027930: XMT file conversion loops infinitely
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 10:48:38 +0000 (13:48 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 10:49:02 +0000 (13:49 +0300)
commitd07a6c39cf5ede434111a0aae845f7ed76a25d48
treeae778173b61ef9bba0238406a7ac9bea5de08b8d
parentd1d68ce7144b60d84ee803d12d543a38ce990260
0027930: XMT file conversion loops infinitely

Now, the algorithm tries to estimate U- and V-ranges of future intersection curve(s) on the surface. This information is used in stop-criterium of the algorithm instead of full surface range used earlier. It allows reducing dependencies of intersection result on the surface ranges.
Tuning of test case bugs/modalg_6/bug27937_1
src/Contap/Contap_TheIWalking.hxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_TheIWalking.hxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_IWalking_1.gxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_IWalking_2.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27937_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27937_2 [new file with mode: 0644]