0025575: Visualization - remove V3d_Static.hxx
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 11:27:43 +0000 (14:27 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:21:36 +0000 (16:21 +0300)
commitd0607a766fa23e25bc1f87c895b3ba1952cc9ce2
treec9e8dc6bf6db8c64a19a52d0d020a6e8aa6a9b8d
parent13cd069dbcd736ab1cec097cc41fa5dd053a6bb0
0025575: Visualization - remove V3d_Static.hxx
src/V3d/FILES
src/V3d/V3d_Static.hxx [deleted file]
src/V3d/V3d_View.cdl
src/V3d/V3d_View_2.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View_3.cxx