0027543: Samples - flickering when view is resized in MFC samples
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:07:34 +0000 (19:07 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 08:26:14 +0000 (11:26 +0300)
commitd01ed5fdd1fcca6822b24dce7af1bd9b58ab4ea9
tree0533f4eb97ee5631d3790fb1e5a8987c8bd8ca6c
parent458e3c0debf4b8c4941d3fac0f131dd41554136b
0027543: Samples - flickering when view is resized in MFC samples

Define proper window class for OpenGL window within
overridden method CView::PreCreateWindow().
samples/mfc/standard/01_Geometry/src/GeometryView2D.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/04_Viewer3d/src/Viewer3dView.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/04_Viewer3d/src/Viewer3dView.h
samples/mfc/standard/09_Animation/src/AnimationView3D.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/10_Convert/src/WNT/OCCDemoView.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/Common/OCC_2dView.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/Common/OCC_3dView.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/Common/Primitive/Sample2D_Text.cpp