0023277: Buffer underflow using memset in osd_path.cxx
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 13:40:22 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 10:58:54 +0000 (14:58 +0400)
commitd015d218045d6d46fc5ea6940201c964a5dd5204
tree421fabd5ead940797ac7aac5010a903a10831740
parent9d21a648c85cee4d05c99a4ca8d7717068261fd5
0023277: Buffer underflow using memset in osd_path.cxx

The parameter used in memset matches the buffer size.
src/OSD/OSD_Path.cxx