0023715: Generated cmake files should link against Cocoa on Mac OS X
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 07:42:43 +0000 (11:42 +0400)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 11:27:12 +0000 (15:27 +0400)
commitcfd5fa01e823e6a008668d849c94f3dd893f8665
tree94c82e2dcdcd4c3959eaf7f8297f5b82ce6f8b63
parentdac04bfa3825ff2b3332fc7ff259ea418a34b707
0023715: Generated cmake files should link against Cocoa on Mac OS X

Replace inclusion of GL/glu.h header with OpenGl_GlCore11.hxx wrapper
GL/glu.h doesn't exists on Mac OS X without XQuartz 3rd-party library
14 files changed:
src/NIS/NIS_DrawList.cxx
src/NIS/NIS_SurfaceDrawer.cxx
src/NIS/NIS_TriangulatedDrawer.cxx
src/NIS/NIS_View.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraduatedTrihedron.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver_Layer.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Polygon.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Text.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Trihedron.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_1.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_2.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Window.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_2.cxx