0023033: Standard_MMgrOpt::Reallocate behavior must be similar to "realloc"
authordbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 11:16:30 +0000 (15:16 +0400)
committerdbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 10:59:25 +0000 (14:59 +0400)
commitcf9a910a8ac380ded3fb4b0d8ff9ecf3cf00c078
tree4d2e8c08dda998b782eab834c4b041bbab7c0418
parent2f43ec325596ea3278bd2c6525b7837cc65959d4
0023033: Standard_MMgrOpt::Reallocate behavior must be similar to "realloc"

Changes :
Standard_MMgrOpt::Reallocate has been modified to allocate new memory block if NULL pointer has been passed.
src/Standard/Standard_MMgrOpt.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_MMgrOpt.hxx