0022809: BRepIntCS does not find intersections of an ellipsoid and a line passing...
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 12:12:21 +0000 (16:12 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 14:43:22 +0000 (18:43 +0400)
commitcf8366718cae7020d36f853517c121e0c634098b
tree635c52f192cb5f8611f32b2f385a50d93f705372
parente450f818830153295a7783dac3a85fa1a95b4c8a
0022809: BRepIntCS does not find intersections of an ellipsoid and a line passing through it's apex (and near it)
src/BRepTools/BRepTools.cxx
src/TopClass/TopClass_FaceClassifier.gxx