0026408: Exception during fixshape procedure.
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 07:35:52 +0000 (10:35 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 07:37:07 +0000 (10:37 +0300)
commitcf8096eccb631a8502da024c5dd1f7c13ff50e6e
tree5df0715a0fea0d98616e9a9b6cb07fca8f21de38
parentc6ad5e5f39b987a2df08d2e738bb9dd527aa0247
0026408: Exception during fixshape procedure.

Attached invalid shape is represented by solid containing one face twice.
Protection from such case was added in ShapeFix_Shell class.
Creation of COMPSOLID was modified for case when shells composing COMPSOLID have the same shared faces in order to prevent hanging.
Small modification.Protection to avoid exception
Test-case for issue #26408
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Shell.cxx
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Solid.cxx
tests/bugs/heal/bug26408 [new file with mode: 0644]