0024076: New warning during compilation OCCT on WNT platform (release and debug)
authoromy <omy@opencascade.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 10:34:51 +0000 (14:34 +0400)
committeromy <omy@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 08:57:50 +0000 (12:57 +0400)
commitcf6625bdc6dd3371c378f508a547c55c23f3fb52
treec5f3ff04efc988b7f6bf677d0ada191a12904bd2
parentee9451aba54d6745ff1ea7144024bb9cc5aa8644
0024076: New warning during compilation OCCT on WNT platform (release and debug)

Added return statement to disable warning
src/Adaptor3d/Adaptor3d_IsoCurve.cxx