0027115: Configuration, genproj - add headers to generated MS VS projects
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 14:55:03 +0000 (17:55 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 15:13:09 +0000 (18:13 +0300)
commitcf4bee7c0c0b9a0fcbe84f706217375127ff33ff
tree8428f0bf6fc19f5578824922df2e347132c0e4aa
parent6ff61620a35a7074cf278e29bb712f75b20e7e9f
0027115: Configuration, genproj - add headers to generated MS VS projects

Header files and non-compilable source files are now included within generated VS projects.
genproj now generates DRAWEXE.rc.
adm/genproj.tcl
adm/templates/template.vc10x
src/Font/FILES
src/WNT/WNT_WClass.cxx
src/WNT/WNT_Window.cxx