0025449: Excess vertex in result of General Fuse operation.
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:50:44 +0000 (13:50 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:51:18 +0000 (13:51 +0300)
commitcf2439de584abaefbedee9989f51731e9ae67cfa
treedaf5c5e7da7ccb85e0d4785d87a3b8b68fd77569
parentceb31c6156839c4a96563cbe288fdc1e3bc3cc46
0025449: Excess vertex in result of General Fuse operation.

Changes:
1. class IntTools_EdgeFace
     method:
     Standard_Boolean IntTools_EdgeFace::CheckTouchVertex
     (const IntTools_CommonPrt& aCP,
     Standard_Real& aTx)

The parametric size of the contact zone between vertex and face has been changed

Test cases for issue CR25449
src/IntTools/IntTools_EdgeFace.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25449 [new file with mode: 0755]