0030405: Presentations of PMI are incorrectly scaled after change of units IR-2019-01-25 WEEK-3
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 15:37:23 +0000 (18:37 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 11:24:40 +0000 (14:24 +0300)
commitcf152970e2a79e7d60ffffffe4389f3e4d2b1ef5
tree2d2007febd7680225fdccab457131da4a6f7fab7
parenta0d0f96afe0eea6319a6b0d5e005c46fa91e8c5f
0030405: Presentations of PMI are incorrectly scaled after change of units

Corrected search of the entity StepShape_ShapeDimensionRepresentation defining used units in the method readConnectionPoints
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Reader.cxx