0026488: The class ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain is not documented.
authorisn <isn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 16:04:44 +0000 (19:04 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:05:22 +0000 (15:05 +0300)
commitcef6867ce9e26dcdde08d8d7685e63f2cbae50cf
tree88be8ff6ff0d1e91fbbb6c3cf66d9d81d3d14137
parent6a0c0b14da5e7422c8fe0e64f90b9c590919351d
0026488: The class ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain is not documented.
dox/user_guides/shape_healing/shape_healing.md
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.cxx
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.hxx