0023358: Unitialized variables used.
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 13:43:13 +0000 (17:43 +0400)
committermkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 08:16:27 +0000 (12:16 +0400)
commitceeaafcbecac8fcc364bc76be53bd5247fe9ddc1
treeaf5bf6252c4a348f0bfee69fb016376148ec72f4
parent4b66ae7692f0f12c0245b79b540701b81a706a81
0023358: Unitialized variables used.

Draw command was fixed
src/QABugs/QABugs_3.cxx