0028323: Documentation - explain highlighting logic of AIS_InteractiveObject in the...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 11:06:29 +0000 (14:06 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 12:48:04 +0000 (15:48 +0300)
commitcee2b5567d2045850fb6f4493ac254e362842de0
treee25aa2ebf0f663886a533b1dd2c9e79c65cc0d55
parentd7a28edad2489665b15c94d194b5e6359e64f0fc
0028323: Documentation - explain highlighting logic of AIS_InteractiveObject in the upgrade guide
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_PresentableObject.hxx