0030629: Modeling Algorithms - Invalid result of fuse operation
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 06:59:24 +0000 (09:59 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 13:03:41 +0000 (16:03 +0300)
commitcea8d5c1abac76753ba91b290b88165ac6c9e918
tree366b7bf11149688d4f51e9f4d1aede38f29f773c
parentfc867b96a5718c40b4ce578debb40796c066a63d
0030629: Modeling Algorithms - Invalid result of fuse operation

Plane/Torus intersection: take into account the Plane-Torus distance sign to compute the correct location of the section curve.

Test case for the issue.
src/IntAna/IntAna_QuadQuadGeo.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30629 [new file with mode: 0644]