0024023: Revamp the OCCT Handle -- plugin
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 06:17:43 +0000 (09:17 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 09:08:04 +0000 (12:08 +0300)
commitce8b059af398528096dbb1f32b2bc6fdf6981cbc
treeea58c77a5d6b3bcb5d6429496a37870545359489
parent83eaf3e892f9b033b422bb849bb5e9f87c80e653
0024023: Revamp the OCCT Handle -- plugin

Definition of PLUGINFACTORY function changed to return Standard_Transient* instead of Handle(Standard_Transient), which cannot be returned by C-style function.
Default implementation of PLUGINFACTORY() instantiated by macro PLUGIN() is corrected accordingly.
Methods Factory() in persistence packages are made returning const & to handle; this is to reflect the fact that returned handle should point to existing object (usually statically allocated) rather than new one.
20 files changed:
src/BinDrivers/BinDrivers.cdl
src/BinDrivers/BinDrivers.cxx
src/BinLDrivers/BinLDrivers.cdl
src/BinLDrivers/BinLDrivers.cxx
src/BinTObjDrivers/BinTObjDrivers.cxx
src/BinTObjDrivers/BinTObjDrivers.hxx
src/BinXCAFDrivers/BinXCAFDrivers.cdl
src/BinXCAFDrivers/BinXCAFDrivers.cxx
src/FWOSDriver/FWOSDriver.cdl
src/FWOSDriver/FWOSDriver.cxx
src/Plugin/Plugin.cxx
src/Plugin/Plugin_Macro.hxx
src/XmlDrivers/XmlDrivers.cdl
src/XmlDrivers/XmlDrivers.cxx
src/XmlLDrivers/XmlLDrivers.cdl
src/XmlLDrivers/XmlLDrivers.cxx
src/XmlTObjDrivers/XmlTObjDrivers.cxx
src/XmlTObjDrivers/XmlTObjDrivers.hxx
src/XmlXCAFDrivers/XmlXCAFDrivers.cdl
src/XmlXCAFDrivers/XmlXCAFDrivers.cxx