0026041: GeomLib_Tool::Parameter method fails
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:27:34 +0000 (11:27 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:30:11 +0000 (11:30 +0300)
commitce77f9998a506d9e777dd6c8826626059676ab74
tree9d1bd246673200a9df1f4b3c0dcc9d3f99a6bd39
parent494782f666f3b2cf3e3a8aa80bf585ef952a5e2f
0026041: GeomLib_Tool::Parameter method fails

Test-case for issue #26041
src/GeomLib/GeomLib_Tool.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26041 [new file with mode: 0644]