0028038: Incorrect documentation generated for "user guides/BRep Format"
authoraiv <aiv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 15:23:28 +0000 (18:23 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 10:07:45 +0000 (13:07 +0300)
commitce73cfd0735b968523e54171e9298ed98ad5196e
treefc0a0baa6efc9be365ed85ab47904cd6c2027ec5
parent4208cf1872451c05a3a09151f8b20397d5a777f6
0028038: Incorrect documentation generated for "user guides/BRep Format"

References to external MathJax.js library were changed from HTTP to HTTPS alternative.
adm/gendoc.tcl
dox/CMakeLists.txt