0030778: [Regression to 7.3.0] Extrema raises exception StdFail_InfiniteSolutions
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 15:09:06 +0000 (18:09 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 15:26:44 +0000 (18:26 +0300)
commitce64c9ad5ed9fde5c8354f09684ca8fed3249130
tree24b54a3b784cc3c161238107f080026cc9b2594c
parentdec7af167bf9abaf953c99deaa5e79389d0b16ae
0030778: [Regression to 7.3.0] Extrema raises exception StdFail_InfiniteSolutions

The exception StdFail_InfiniteSolutions has been suppressed in all Points() methods.
20 files changed:
src/Extrema/Extrema_ECC.hxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ECC2d.hxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ECC2d_0.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ECC_0.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtCC.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtCC.hxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtCC2d.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtCC2d.hxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtCS.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtElC.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtElC.hxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtElC2d.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtElC2d.hxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtElCS.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtElCS.hxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtElSS.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtElSS.hxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtSS.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtCC.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30778 [new file with mode: 0644]