0026884: Cylinder/Cylinder intersection algorithm throws an exception
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 08:01:12 +0000 (11:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 09:05:36 +0000 (12:05 +0300)
commitce48b00930ae801233d44228e5e1f5a193a5de82
treebfcb11f2875685f8136338db48f031aa2941f455
parentc16915c71389dfbc5c82fb5f0c60625d21004b0e
0026884: Cylinder/Cylinder intersection algorithm throws an exception

Check, if cylinder axes are parallel is made more carefully.
This check is brought to conformity with check if axes are parallel (see constructor AxeOperator::AxeOperator(...) in IntAna_QuadQuadGeo.cxx file)

Test case for issue CR26884
src/IntAna/IntAna_QuadQuadGeo.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection_4.gxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug26884 [new file with mode: 0644]