0026466: UnifySameDomain creates invalid result shape from valid input shape
authorisn <isn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 09:45:45 +0000 (12:45 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:59:16 +0000 (17:59 +0300)
commitce41efdeb327b109ba57871383bdcee575e049ab
tree4ad3d4ed5b9f4561ed4d3e5c8c314443899aedca
parenta493b4a12440653e2832d3b3090d038f16a1e72d
0026466: UnifySameDomain creates invalid result shape from valid input shape

Test-case for issue #26466
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26466 [new file with mode: 0644]