0027675: Foundation Classes - handle Unicode path to CSF_UnitsLexicon and CSF_UnitsDe...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 19:47:16 +0000 (22:47 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 08:07:03 +0000 (11:07 +0300)
commitce0594b85e59fd98bbcf034958fbbbab22052a95
treef1fa0bae7b4e392e98aa20e8534ab9fd8d57d484
parent4aa09e317f7be81a906439ff4bc08a4b4e8043ba
0027675: Foundation Classes - handle Unicode path to CSF_UnitsLexicon and CSF_UnitsDefinition on Windows

Units package now uses Unicode-aware functions OSD_OpenStream
and OSD_FileStatCTime (introduced for fetching file timestamp).
src/OSD/OSD_OpenFile.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_OpenFile.hxx
src/Units/Units.cxx
src/Units/Units_Lexicon.cxx
src/Units/Units_UnitsDictionary.cxx
src/Units/Units_UnitsLexicon.cxx