0028950: Generation of draw_test_harness and upgrade pdf files is crashed
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:47:04 +0000 (13:47 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:00:03 +0000 (14:00 +0300)
commitcdec5927b395c594b55f0e83e641be4d6227cc73
tree01f3c55765d33bd8fd3b0f48e9a8f9419b861a6e
parent0f3d1d7c2299cca28952e98be29f158ba0c34937
0028950: Generation of draw_test_harness and upgrade pdf files is crashed

Template for LaTeX header used in generation of PDF manuals is corrected to avoid multiple errors during processing by LaTeX (which can eventually lead to LaTeX aborting if their count exceeds 100).

Names of log files generated by gendoc command are made dependent on target format and (for PDF output) document name.

Formatting bug is fixed in DRAW User Guide
adm/gendoc.tcl
dox/resources/occt_pdf_template.tex
dox/resources/occt_ug_pdf.doxyfile
dox/user_guides/draw_test_harness/draw_test_harness.md