0028118: Mesh generation hangs then crashes
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 16:31:02 +0000 (19:31 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 04:06:49 +0000 (07:06 +0300)
commitcde381c4e201713c3088501af50fc5ac34780c57
treeb9471d55f1f3cae3618601fdc85969602ae8a21b
parent10f55672dfedf8e6ab62271db9815fea95c3d624
0028118: Mesh generation hangs then crashes

Protection against hangs of mesh  and crash(made by epa)
Added test case bugs/mesh/bug28118
Tests mesh* standard_* W7 are corrected (TODO removed)
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_EdgeTessellator.cxx
tests/bugs/mesh/bug28118 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/mesh/data/standard/W7