0027583: Visualization, MeshVS - handle MeshVS_DA_SupressBackFaces flag within MeshVS...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 14:05:32 +0000 (17:05 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 08:36:20 +0000 (11:36 +0300)
commitcde2e2f0ca17eafe20b8de6d186d874de9a87e4d
treee86d1dca6438a7b29c5135bcec7e4bb573c3b9d4
parent2e5139af6bf344aa7d9ea2a2c2c139e292e79a71
0027583: Visualization, MeshVS - handle MeshVS_DA_SupressBackFaces flag within MeshVS_NodalColorPrsBuilder

and within MeshVS_ElementalColorPrsBuilder builders.
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_ElementalColorPrsBuilder.cxx
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_NodalColorPrsBuilder.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26028