0024717: TKOpenGl - globally defined clipping planes blink when operating with view
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 09:46:52 +0000 (13:46 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 09:49:06 +0000 (13:49 +0400)
commitcddbf6a98500ed818983129a325f7048c06433a2
tree203a06ae39372433a5f5beb11a3a50baa92b51d8
parenta0fc422a3a72b5fe1afab9aac5877ee8504ea052
0024717: TKOpenGl - globally defined clipping planes blink when operating with view

Specify viewer (global) clippings in correct view transformation space.

Correction of test case for issue CR24717
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_2.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug24717 [new file with mode: 0644]