0026509: Intersection algorithm produces set of curves providing closed contour in...
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 13:58:59 +0000 (16:58 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:21:16 +0000 (19:21 +0300)
commitcdcf6fc27ae893f873a94eee0e32cebacbea9d7a
treeb558d9cf71f05f53b0eb3f3465747476ec5c0051
parent04f0f1b046fd90b263cb9c1071f468ff7888e94c
0026509: Intersection algorithm produces set of curves providing closed contour in 3D-space and not closed contour in 2D-space

Test cases have been created. No fix is needed because the described problem has not to be cause of failing of high-level OCCT-algorithms.
See the message ~80300 (issue #26509) for detail information.
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug26509_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug26509_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug26509_3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug26509_4 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug26509_5 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug26509_6 [new file with mode: 0644]