0023246: TKOpenGl viewer created without depth buffer on some X11 implementations
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 05:51:12 +0000 (09:51 +0400)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 13:56:10 +0000 (17:56 +0400)
commitcdc56cc8aeca9e9c2e0b9680455997432ed6ad56
treeae37e4b28432514afcd2a6daf9ee740b49e853eb
parentfc9e20957d02530751cc712b01cddbb0ca680dbc
0023246: TKOpenGl viewer created without depth buffer on some X11 implementations

Apply workaround on Mac OS platforms too
to ensure GL context created with depth buffer.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Window.cxx