0029152: Coding Rules - eliminate GCC compiler warnings -Wmisleading-indentation... IR-2017-10-05
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 18:29:22 +0000 (21:29 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 07:29:10 +0000 (10:29 +0300)
commitcda06ac0e3d5a3953a2cad211930e74bbdf0b87c
treed2d640a9f555a18c4ccf88b956c711e074136203
parent9026dea8d2531bcb68c502491376ad07117b3138
0029152: Coding Rules - eliminate GCC compiler warnings -Wmisleading-indentation when using MinGW

OSD_File::myFileHandle/myIO pair is now switched within class definition
instead of myFileHandle_is_only_for_Windows/myFileChannel_is_only_for_Linux macros.

OSD_Directory/OSD_Disk/OSD_File methods implementation of WinAPI/non-WinAPI
has been merged within .cxx file and reformatted.
Resolved several inconsistences on handling invalid input
between WinAPI/non-WinAPI implementations.
NCollection_Array1 is now used in several places instead of
raw memory allocation (HeapAlloc()/HeapFree()/new/delete).
TCollection_ExtendedString is used instead of StringCchCopyW.

Unused field OSD_Disk::myQuotaSize and not implemented methods OSD_Disk::*Quota*() have been removed.

Obsolete code fragment "for Visual Age compiler" is removed.
Macro __try is undefined before redefinition on MinGW to avoid warning.
src/OSD/OSD_Directory.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_Directory.hxx
src/OSD/OSD_Disk.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_Disk.hxx
src/OSD/OSD_File.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_File.hxx
src/OSD/OSD_FileNode.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_signal.cxx