0025080: [Regression] Problem of meshing narrow face
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:37:15 +0000 (13:37 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:10:52 +0000 (14:10 +0400)
commitcd7c40f5af87477aaa9dfb546ee5eef503dfca0b
treefc9ef06f5ff2f0051473a1344280ae4d91f6d863
parent113493b0f19df6fc9e2e814dee89e3111b71d472
0025080: [Regression] Problem of meshing narrow face

Test case for issue CR25080
tests/bugs/mesh/bug25080 [new file with mode: 0755]