0027145: Remove redundant usage of GetPercent procedure
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 13:57:15 +0000 (16:57 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:04:29 +0000 (00:04 +0300)
commitcd718a73c7dca4557416e42389f7c9745faab4d8
treeb33c22a8e470d3fb57b594e7ba8d478550581d96
parentcc9f45917302c0bf560f5c0c708d0bd6c28e3655
0027145: Remove redundant usage of GetPercent procedure

Usage of GetPercent procedure was replaced by checkreal procedure.
22 files changed:
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug15489
tests/bugs/modalg_1/bug12661
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug22804
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug22967
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug23218
tests/bugs/moddata_1/bug14782
tests/bugs/moddata_1/bug15570
tests/bugs/moddata_1/bug16119
tests/bugs/moddata_1/bug22241
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug22809_1
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug22809_2
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug22809_3
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug22809_4
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug23165
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug2755
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug6503
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug88
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug9303
tests/bugs/xde/begin
tests/bugs/xde/bug6542
tests/bugs/xde/bug9490
tests/bugs/xde/bug9531