0031372: Visualization, TKOpenGl - failed to create texture on OpenGL ES 2.0 due...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 16:29:51 +0000 (19:29 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 12:05:41 +0000 (15:05 +0300)
commitcd43c08f2b7be9b9ffd97c0eff04c5e3d629ef7b
tree4e1a44b9425ef1e6da5d9313dbae6c27737a8812
parent28b13b31aa21cf0a2b24e3fef02a53569754bb92
0031372: Visualization, TKOpenGl - failed to create texture on OpenGL ES 2.0 due to unknown GL_TEXTURE_BASE_LEVEL

OpenGl_Sampler::applySamplerParams() has been corrected to check for OpenGL ES 3.0
when applying GL_TEXTURE_BASE_LEVEL/GL_TEXTURE_MAX_LEVEL parameters.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Sampler.cxx