0025466: Visualization - Impossible to change the display mode when a local context...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:25:52 +0000 (15:25 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:26:51 +0000 (15:26 +0300)
commitcd0a63dd7b9dc069e74dcc4e5418012cf6beaf7d
tree181a8cf32723cf23f65174d0645060184a6bfb53
parent63d907e78727c540ba168cd08f2d6130697e7cdf
0025466: Visualization - Impossible to change the display mode when a local context is opened

Remove irrelevant check from method AIS_InteractiveContext::SetDisplayMode().

Test case for issue CR25466
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25466 [new file with mode: 0644]